RSA Offices Closed to Walk-In Customers - March 16, 2020

Out of an abundance of caution for the health of our customers and staff, Rapidan Service Authori... [more...]


Board of Members

RSA's Board Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors from each county that RSA serves.  Two Board Members are appointed from each county and serve a four year term on the RSA Board.  Board Members can be reappointed by their respective county.

RSA Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 2pm, as needed.
The monthly meeting rotates between Greene, Madison and Orange counties.


Board Members

 Steve Hoffman  Chairman & Madison Representative
 Lee Frame  Vice Chairman & Orange Representative
 Troy Coppage  Madison Representative
 Jim Crozier  Orange Representative
 Ron Williams  Greene Representative
 Matthew Woodson  Greene Representative